ติดต่อเรา



CONTACT DIRECTORY

         
NAME LASTNAME POSITION E-MAIL ADDRESS  
 
Business Development    
Mr.Yoshikazu Kurachi Director kurachi@asiaprecision.com  
Mr.Rajeev Vijayan Director rajeev@asiaprecision.com  
Mr.Bancha Kansith Manager bancha@asiaprecision.com  
 
Procurement & Purchasing      
Mr.Warraphat Sridee Manager warraphat@asiaprecision.com  
Ms.Renu Suklert Supervisor renu@asiaprecision.com  
 
Human Resources    
Mr.Subin Songsaeng Manager subin@asiaprecision.com